Kickstarter: Saturday Night Livestream

Have any questions about Novus AEterno? Join us on Saturday night during our Twitch livestream and ask the developers directly.

Saturday nights we give you a glimpse into the Novus AEterno universe. The livestream is packed with discussions on multiple game aspect between the community and developers. We even share top-secret information about Novus AEterno that you can’t find anywhere else.

We love hearing your views on what we are creating and your feedback and suggestions are continually evolving the Novus AEterno we all love. Novus AEterno is your game and every Saturday you get to see more of it!

Every week we delve deeper into the inner workings of Novus AEterno, so make sure you do not miss it!

If you have missed any of our previous livestreams and you would like to see all the awesomeness that takes place on Saturdays, simply head over to our Twitch channel and watch the recordings of all the livestreams we have previously done.

We will continue to host a livestream every Saturday! Our Livestreams will start every Saturday night at 5pm EST/2pm PST (11PM CET) on